News & Updates

Congratulation to all the Winners!

CONGRATULATIONS to the winners of Super 24, 2014:

Secondary Schools Category:

Champion: North Vista Secondary School

1st Runner Up: Temasek Secondary School

2nd Runner Up: Tanglin Secondary School
Open Category:

Champion: D3

1st Runner Up: Academy of Nutz

2nd Runner Up: Major Crew

Click here to check out the team rankings for both Secondary and Open Category.

Super 24 Recap

Sponsors logo-o2-2
Sponsors logo-oschool-2
Sponsors logo-NYC (black and white)-2
Sponsors logo-dca
Sponsors logo-swcdc